Tiny T. Rex And The Impossible Hug

Tiny T. Rex And The Impossible Hug

Regular price $22.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Readers will root for bighearted, small armed Tiny." —Publishers Weekly

Tiny T. Rex has a HUGE problem. His friend Pointy needs cheering up and only a hug will do. But with his short stature and teeny T. Rex arms, is a hug impossible? Not if Tiny has anything to say about it! Join this plucky little dino in his very first adventure,Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug—a warm and funny tale that proves the best hugs come from the biggest hearts.

• Readers are sure to fall in love with Tiny!
• Full of sweet, adorable illustrations
• Teaches lessons in kindness, overcoming obstacles, and perseverance

Fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Grumpy Monkey, andLlama Destroys the World will enjoy following Tiny on his big adventure.

• Great family read aloud book
• Perfect for dinosaur enthusiasts
• Picture books for preschool and kindergarten

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Jonathan Stutzman is an award-winning filmmaker and writer. His short films have screened at film festivals all over the world and on television. He lives in Palmyra, Pennsylvania. Jay Fleck is an Illinois-based designer and illustrator who has illustrated many books for children. He lives south of Chicago.


Reading Age: 3-5 years

Length: 48 pages

Language: English

Dimensions: 23 x 1 x 22.7 cm

Hardcover


Recently viewed